Our Staff

 LAST NAME
FIRST
Open Menu
POSITION
CONTACT
Aldai Flor Cafeteria Manager flor.aldai@cvesd.org
Ayala Julia IA SPED Julia.ayala@cvesd.org
Ballistreri Jessica SA SPED Jessica.ballistreri@cvesd.org
Bartkiewicz Marilyn  5th Grade Teacher marilyn.bartkiewicz@cvesd.org  
Beringuel Maricris Teacher (2nd grade) maricris.beringuel@cvesd.org
Carrillo Barbara RSP Teacher barbara.carillo@cvesd.org
Castillo Monica Principal monica.castillo@cvesd.org
Cattell Jessica 6th Grade Teacher jessica.cattell@cvesd.org
Cerecer Nydia Resource Teacher nydia.cerecer@cvesd.org
Chamberlain Hans Teacher (Music) Hans.chamberlain@cvesd.org
Cuellar Emilia Noon Duty Supervisor emilia.cuellar@cvesd.org
De La Garza Oralia Psychologist Allie.delagarza@cvesd.org
Garcia Lilia School Secretary Lilia.garcia@cvesd.org
Gonzalez Kimberly Teacher (Kindergarten Kimberly.gonzalez@cvesd.org
Gutierrez Adriana IA SPED Adriana.gutierrez@cvesd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Cafeteria sandra.hernandez@cvesd.org
Hotarek Megan 6th Grade Teacher megan.hotarek@cvesd.org
Kuhn Ana Teacher (Kindergarten) ana.kuhn@cvesd.org
Llamas Terrika A/H Specialist terrika.llamas@cvesd.org
Martinez Jesus IA SPED Jesus.martinez@cvesd.org
Martinez Olivia IA SPED Martinez.olivia@cvesd.org
Medrano Kristen Teacher (3rd) kristen.medrano@cvesd.org
Melendrez Jose Noon duty jose.melendrez@cvesd.org
Molina Beatriz Teacher  (1st) beatriz.molina@cvesd.org
Moore Cyndi Nurse (RN) Cyndi.moore@cvesd.org
Oropeza Severo Night Custodian
Osuna Vicky LEP IA vicky.osuna@cvesd.org
Ramirez Raquel Cafeteria
Ramos Vetra IA SPED vetra.ramos@cvesd.org
Rodriguez Lilia Teacher (1st grade) lilia.rodriguez@cvesd.org
Rubio Katie Teacher (5th) katie.rubio@cvesd.org
Salman Edith RSP IA Edith.salman@cvesd.org
Salmeron Martha Teacher (Primary SDC k-3rd) martha.salmeron@cvesd.org
Santos Marissa Teacher (2nd) marissa.santos@cvesd.org
Scigliano Frank Teacher (3rd) frank.scigliano@cvesd.org
Shimasaki Michael Teacher (2nd) michael.shimasaki@cvesd.org
Sierra Robert Head Custodian robert.sierra@cvesd.org
Soto Martha LTT-Library Technician martha.soto@cvesd.org
Stump David Teacher (4th) david.stump@cvesd.org
Sutton Julia Social Worker
Vega Victor Art Teacher victor.vega@cvesd.org
Velazco Evangelina Teacher (1st) evangelina.velazco@cvesd.org
Zuniga-Juarez Ana Teacher (SDC Upper  4-6) ana.zuniga@cvesd.org